CONTACT INFORMATION & STAFF

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

The Influenza Centre
Department of Medical Sciences
University of Bergen
The Laboratory Building, 5th floor
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway


STAFF
Head of Centre: Rebecca J. Cox, Professor
Telephone:  +47 - 55974668
Email:  rebecca.cox@uib.no

Åsne Jul-Larsen, Scientist, PhD
Telephone: +47 - 55977885
Email: asne.jul-larsen@uib.no

Sonja Ljostveit, Research Assistant
Sonja.Ljostveit@uib.no

Post Docs.

Sara Tete
Sarah.Tete@k2.uib.no

Fan Zhou
Fan.Zhou@k2.uib.no

Kristin Greve-Isdahl Mohn
Kristin.Mohn@uib.no

PhD Students

Mai Chi Trieu
Chi.Trieu@uib.no

Shahinul Islam
Shahinul.Islam@uib.no

Steffen Slettvoll
Steffen.Slettevoll@uib.no

Sarah Lartey
Sarah.Lartey@uib.no

Medical Research Student

Anders Madsen
andersmadsen95@hotmail.com
LOCATION